<![CDATA[Marian Murdoch Photography and Art - Blog]]>Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:17:04 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Ridgecrest Sunset]]>Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:20:04 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/ridgecrest-sunset
]]>
<![CDATA[Big Bear Renaissance Faire 2017]]>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/big-bear-renaissance-faire-2017
]]>
<![CDATA[Comic Con 2017]]>Sat, 22 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/comic-con-2017
]]>
<![CDATA[Kern National Wildlife Refuge 2017]]>Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/kern-national-wildlife-refuge-2017One of the few nesting areas of the Tricolored Blackbird and I was fortunate to get to photograph one! 
]]>
<![CDATA[Morro Bay June 2017]]>Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/morro-bay-june-2017
]]>
<![CDATA[Death Valley Bees and Sandstorms 2017]]>Sun, 11 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/death-valley-bees-and-sandstorms-2017
]]>
<![CDATA[Red Rock 2017]]>Wed, 31 May 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/red-rock-2017]]><![CDATA[Daphneyland Hoedown 2017]]>Sat, 13 May 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/daphneyland-hoedown-2017
]]>
<![CDATA[San Diego Zoo in Black and White]]>Fri, 07 Apr 2017 02:35:22 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/san-diego-zoo-in-black-and-white
]]>
<![CDATA[Keith Harkin Concert - Ojai, CA]]>Sat, 01 Apr 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildmaven.org/blog/keith-harkin-concert-ojai-ca
]]>